Album Cover Art

Album Release: Bliss by Catling Rebeck Soundpost

The Objects At Rest music project known as “Catling Rebeck Soundpost” has released a 12 song album titled “Bliss”. The album contains new arrangements of traditional music from American hymnist Philip Paul Bliss.

Listen to music by Catling Rebeck Soundpost at the following sites:


Original Music and Lyrics by P. P. Bliss
“He Knows” Lyrics by Mary G. Brainard
All Songs Arranged and Performed by Grant Goans
Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Grant Goans
Album art by Grant Goans

Recorded: July – October 2022 and July – October 2023 at Objects At Rest Studios in Atlanta, GA USA.